Contacts

New Theatre Institute of Latvia

Miera iela 39-2, LV 1001, Rīga
(+371) 67228477

Bek Berger, artistic director, bek@theatre.lv
Anna Dārziņa, managing director, anna@theatre.lv
Sandra Lapkovska, producer, sandra@theatre.lv
Dārta Ceriņa, information coordinator, darta@theatre.lv
Eva Johansone, ACT: Art, Climate, Transition coordinator, eva@theatre.lv
Elza Lāma, publicity coordinator, elza@theatre.lv
Normunds Pīlips, accessibility project manager, normunds@theatre.lv